admin@richmondcofe.n-yorks.sch.uk | 01748 822104 

You are here: The Virtual Office » Term Dates
Search

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2018 - 2019

Term starts: Monday 3 September 2018

Professional development training day

Monday 3 September 2018

Half term holiday

Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Christmas holiday: 

Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

Professional development training day

Monday 7 January 2019

Half term holiday: 

Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 1 March 2019

Easter holiday

Monday 15 April 2019 to Friday 26 April 2019

Professional development training day

Monday 29 April 2019

May bank holiday

Monday 6 May 2019

Half term

Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Professional development training day

Monday 3 June 2019

Term ends: Monday 22 July 2019

Professional development training day

Monday 22 July 2019

 Term and holiday dates - academic year 2018-19 (pdf / 58 KB)

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2019 - 2020

Term starts: Monday 2 September 2019

Professional development training day

Monday 2 September 2019

Half term holiday

Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Christmas holiday

Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Professional development training day

Monday 6 January 2020

Half term holiday: 

Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Easter holiday

Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020

Professional development training day

Monday 20 April 2020

May bank holiday

Monday 4 May 2020

Half term

Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Professional development training day

Monday 1 June 2020


Term ends: Monday 20 July 2020

Professional development training day

Monday 20 July 2020


 Term and holiday dates - academic year 2019-20 (pdf / 62 KB)

Copyright 2019 by Richmond C of E Primary School   |  Privacy Statement   |   Parent View   |  Site by Purple Creative Studio